Plan du site

-- Comptabilité/Financial accounting --

Equipe pédagogique/Teaching team

Mise à jour : 22 août 2017 / 22 August 2017
    
 
 
 

 
   Sylvie Beaujan
 (sbeaujan@numericable.fr)
01 39 67 73 08
 (cours en français)
Woo-Jin Chang
(chang@hec.fr)
01 39 67 72 89
(course given in English)

  Pascale Defline
(defline@hec.fr)
01 39 67 72 50
(cours en français)

 
 

 

 François Larmande

(larmande@hec.fr)
01 39 67 72 21
(cours en français)

 

 

 
Luc Paugam
(paugam@hec.fr)
01 39 67 72 37
(cours en français)


 
 
 Hervé Stolowy
Responsable du cours
(stolowy@hec.fr)
(www.hec.fr/stolowy)
01 39 67 94 42
(cours en français)
   Han Wu
(wu@hec.fr)
01 39 67 72 85
(course given in English)